Best Floor Liners for 2024–2026 Ford Ranger: 5 Picks, LASFIT and Smartliner to Husky
Five liner options with Amazon titles that name the 2024–2026 Ranger, from LASFIT's $139 three-piece set to Husky, TuxMat and 3D MAXpider. The fit traps on this truck are the model year in the title, carpet versus vinyl floors, and the Raptor.

- Buy by the year in the title. The 2024 Ranger is a new generation, and makers sell separate 2024+ liners. Skip anything titled 2019–2023.
- Check your floor covering. LASFIT's set and Smartliner's second-row listing are for carpeted floors only.
- One cab, one transmission. MotorWeek's launch report says the 2024 Ranger is only available as a SuperCrew, and Ford's page shows a 10-speed automatic on every model, so there is no SuperCab rear or clutch version to match.
- The Raptor is not named. No pick title mentions it. Ask the seller before ordering for a Raptor.
- Know what is in the box. LASFIT, TuxMat and 3D MAXpider sell full sets. Smartliner sells by row. Husky's title is cut off, so confirm the row.
2024–2026 Ranger: what changes the liner
| Variable | What we found | Liner note |
|---|---|---|
| Generation | New for 2024; the fifth generation in North America | Use listings titled 2024 or later |
| Cab | SuperCrew on Ford's Ranger page; SuperCrew only, per MotorWeek's launch report | Every pick is SuperCrew; TuxMat calls it Double Cab |
| Trims | XL, XLT, Lariat, Raptor | No pick title names a trim; the Raptor is not named either |
| Floor covering | Ford lists a carpet floor covering on the XLT; XL not read | LASFIT and Smartliner's second row say carpet only |
| Transmission | 10-speed automatic on every model | No clutch-pedal version of the front liner |
| Rear seat | Ford lists under-seat storage on the XL | Check the rear liner clears the seat and storage |
| Model year | 2024, 2025, 2026 | Smartliner's Amazon titles stop at 2025; 3D MAXpider's front-row listing starts at 2025 |
What to look for in Ranger floor mats and liners
A title that names 2024 or later
The new Ranger was unveiled for North America on May 10, 2023 as a 2024 model, and Wikipedia describes it as engineered for the American market from the beginning, unlike the truck it replaced. We found no source that measures the old floor against the new one. The listings do the sorting instead. Smartliner has a 2019–2023 set and a separate 2024–2026 page. LASFIT, 3W, Husky and 3D MAXpider all have listings that start at 2024. So the rule is simple: the title should name 2024, 2025 or 2026. A title that only says 'Ford Ranger' could belong to either generation. We also saw one generic listing titled 2019–2025 on a single part. Treat a range like that as a claim to question.
Carpet or vinyl floor
This is the fit note most buyers miss. LASFIT names its set 'Fit Carpet Floor Only'. Smartliner's second-row Amazon title says 'Only Fits with Carpeted Flooring'. A Michelin mat for the same truck says 'Carpet Floor' in its title. That wording suggests some trucks have a different floor. Ford's Ranger page lists a carpet floor covering with carpet floor mats on the XLT. We could not read the XL's floor covering there, so we won't say which trims have vinyl. Check your own truck: lift the factory mat and look at what is underneath. On a vinyl or rubber floor, ask the seller for a set cut for it, because edges and anchor points designed for carpet may not sit right.
SuperCrew, Raptor and trim
Cab choice is easy on this generation. MotorWeek's launch report says the 2024 Ranger is only available as a SuperCrew. Ford's Ranger page shows the SuperCrew, and every 2024+ liner listing we found names the SuperCrew or, in TuxMat's case, the Double Cab. We found no SuperCab listing for the new truck. The transmission is a 10-speed automatic on every model, so the driver's footwell has no clutch version. Trim is less settled. Ford lists the XL, XLT, Lariat and Raptor. None of the pick titles names a trim, which usually means one cut for all. But no title names the Raptor either, and we found no statement that its floor matches the other trims. Raptor owners should get a yes from the seller in writing before ordering.
What is in the box
Ranger liners are sold three ways, and the titles don't always make it obvious. LASFIT, TuxMat and 3D MAXpider sell full sets: LASFIT's title says front and rear row, three pieces, TuxMat's says first and second rows, and 3D MAXpider's says full set. Smartliner sells the first row, the second row or both on its own site, and as separate first-row and second-row listings on Amazon. Husky's title was cut off in our search, so the row is something to confirm. 3D MAXpider also has a front-row listing, titled 2025–2026. Before you compare prices, make sure you are comparing the same rows. A single-row part at $90 is not cheaper than a full set at $139.
Material, edges and warranty
The makers publish different things, so compare what each puts in writing. LASFIT says its mats are GRS-certified recycled TPE, rated from −13°F to 167°F, with raised edges, deep channels and anti-slip pins, and it gives 45-day returns, but its page states no warranty length. Smartliner says TPE, free of BPA, with a limited lifetime warranty. Rack Attack's Husky WeatherBeater page lists US manufacturing, StayPut Nibs, a FormFit Edge and a limited lifetime warranty. TuxMat says its mats extend up the sidewalls and carry a Limited Lifetime Warranty with a 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee. We read no material or warranty details for 3D MAXpider. In snow country, a stated cold rating or a lifetime warranty is worth more than a low price.
| Feature | Look for | Avoid |
|---|---|---|
| Model year | 2024, 2025 or 2026 named in the title | 2019–2023 listings, or one part claiming 2019–2025 |
| Floor covering | A set that matches your carpet or vinyl floor | Carpet-only sets on a vinyl floor |
| Cab wording | SuperCrew (TuxMat says Double Cab) | Listings that mention SuperCab |
| Rows | Rows and piece count stated | Comparing a single row with a full set on price |
| Raptor | Raptor named, or the seller's written yes | Assuming every SuperCrew set fits |
| Warranty | Written terms from the maker | No terms stated |
Floor protection for the 2024–2026 Ranger
| Type | Example | Coverage | What the maker says | Price band | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recycled TPE set | LASFIT | Front + rear, 3 pieces | Raised edges, deep channels, −13°F to 167°F | $139–$180 | One-box buyers with carpet floors |
| TPE liners by row | Smartliner | First row, second row or both | Laser-measured, limited lifetime warranty | $79–$150 | Front-only or staged purchases |
| USA-made molded liner | Husky WeatherBeater | Confirm rows on the listing | FormFit Edge, StayPut Nibs, made in USA | Check listing | Snow and mud |
| Sidewall-coverage mat | TuxMat | 1st + 2nd row | Extends up the sidewalls | Check listing | Covering the most carpet |
| Kagu full set | 3D MAXpider | Full set | Not read; maker site unavailable | Check listing | Buyers set on this brand |
#1: LASFIT Floor Mats for Ford Ranger 2026 2025 2024 SuperCrew Cab — Best overall ($139–$180)
LASFIT Floor Mats for Ford Ranger 2026 2025 2024 SuperCrew Cab, TPE Carpeted Floor Liners, Front and Rear Row, 3pc Black
Listed for this truckCarpet floors only; Raptor not named in the title.- Title names 2024, 2025 and 2026 SuperCrew Cab
- Front and rear, three pieces, one box
- GRS-certified recycled TPE
- Rated −13°F to 167°F
- 45-day returns on LASFIT's store
- Carpet floors only
- No warranty length stated on LASFIT's page
- Raptor not named in the title
LASFIT's set is the simplest buy on this page. The Amazon title names the Ranger SuperCrew Cab for 2026, 2025 and 2024, front and rear row, three pieces in one box. LASFIT's own store sells the same fitment as its 2024–2026 Ford Ranger TPE floor mats at $139.00, down from a regular $179.99, and it showed 27 reviews when we read it. That gives you a maker page and a marketplace listing that agree on the years, which is not true of every pick here.
The material claims come from LASFIT's floor mat page: GRS-certified recycled TPE, described as 100% recycled post-consumer material, rated from −13°F to 167°F, cut from a 3D laser scan, with raised edges, deep channels and anti-slip pins on the back. The catch is in the product name. LASFIT sells it as 'Fit Carpet Floor Only', and the Amazon title says carpeted floor too. If your Ranger has a vinyl floor, this is not your set. LASFIT's page gives a 45-day return window and free US shipping over $99, but it does not state a warranty length, so ask before you count on one. The title does not name the Raptor.
Who it's for: Owners of a carpet-floor 2024, 2025 or 2026 Ranger who want front and rear in one box at a price we could read.
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Rows | Front + rear, 3 pieces |
| Fits | 2024–2026 Ranger SuperCrew Cab (per title) |
| Floor | Carpet only |
| Material | GRS-certified recycled TPE |
| Temp range | −13°F to 167°F |
| Edges | Raised edges, deep channels |
| Returns | 45 days (LASFIT store) |
| Warranty | Not stated on LASFIT's page |
| Maker price | $139.00 sale, $179.99 regular |
#2: SMARTLINER Custom Fit 1st Row Floor Liner Set — Best warranty value ($79–$150)
SMARTLINER Custom Fit 1st Row Floor Liner Set, 2024-2025 Ford Ranger
Confirm fit on listingFirst row only; Smartliner's own page lists 2024-2026 Super Crew; confirm 2026 on the listing.- Limited lifetime warranty
- Sold as first row, second row or both
- TPE, free of BPA
- Smartliner's page lists 2024–2026 Super Crew
- From $78.99 on Smartliner's store
- Amazon titles say 2024–2025; confirm 2026
- Rows are separate Amazon listings
- Second-row title says carpeted flooring only
Smartliner is the pick if you want written lifetime coverage and the option to buy one row at a time. Its own page for the 2024–2026 Ranger, Super Crew models only, lists three options: 2 Row Floor Liners, First Row Liners and Second Row Liner, all in black, under SKU SA0748/B0748. The page showed $149.99 with $176.46 crossed out when we read it, and Smartliner's search page shows the fitment from $78.99, so the single-row options cost less. We could not see which price belongs to which option.
Smartliner describes the liners as TPE, free of BPA, waterproof and stain-resistant, with a custom laser-measured fit that 'grips the floor instead of sliding', and it backs them with a limited lifetime warranty. On Amazon the rows are separate listings. The first-row set is the one linked here, and the second-row set is in our product list. Both Amazon titles say 2024–2025, while Smartliner's own page says 2024–2026, so 2026 owners should confirm on the listing. The second-row title adds 'Only Fits with Carpeted Flooring'. Buying by row helps if the back seat is rarely used: start with the fronts and add the rear later. Free FedEx Ground shipping starts at $125 and covers the contiguous US only.
Who it's for: Buyers who want a limited lifetime warranty, or who only need the front row for now.
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Rows | First row (this listing); second row sold separately |
| SKU on maker page | SA0748/B0748 |
| Fits | 2024–2025 Ranger per Amazon title; 2024–2026 Super Crew per Smartliner |
| Floor | Second-row title: carpeted flooring only |
| Material | TPE, free of BPA |
| Fit method | Laser-measured |
| Warranty | Limited lifetime |
| Maker price | From $78.99; $149.99 shown on the product page |
| Shipping | Free FedEx Ground over $125, contiguous US |
#3: Husky Liners Weatherbeater Floor Mats for 2024-2026 Ranger — Best made in USA (Check listing)
Husky Liners Weatherbeater Floor Mats for 2024-2026 Ranger, 22-26 Amarok
Confirm fit on listingTitle cut off in search; confirm row and part number on the listing.- Made in the USA
- Limited lifetime warranty
- StayPut Nibs anchor the liner
- FormFit Edge to contain spills
- Title names the 2024–2026 Ranger
- Row and part number cut off in the title; confirm on the listing
- Price for a full cab not read
- Floor type and Raptor not mentioned in the title
Husky's WeatherBeater is the US-made option. The Amazon title we found names the 2024–2026 Ranger and the 2022–2026 Amarok, and the listing address includes 'Ranger Supercrew'. The title was cut off in the search result, so we could not see whether this listing is the front pair, the second-row piece or both. Read the part number and the piece count on the listing before you order, and add the other row if you need it.
The WeatherBeater claims come from Rack Attack's page for Husky part 14791, which it sells for $89.99. That page describes a laser-scanned FormFit Design, a FormFit Edge that keeps spills contained, StayPut Nibs that anchor the liner, material that stays flexible in extreme temperatures, US manufacturing and a limited lifetime warranty. Rack Attack matches parts to trucks through a vehicle selector that we could not read, so we can't confirm which Ranger row 14791 covers. Don't confuse these with Husky's older Ranger front pair, which Tractor Supply titles 2019–2024. That part is on our page for the previous truck, and we could not confirm why its range reaches 2024. If Husky sells this Ranger by the row, a full cab may cost more than a one-box TPE set. In return you get a named warranty and a maker that says where its liners are made.
Who it's for: Owners in snow or mud country who want US-made liners and will check the row before ordering.
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Line | WeatherBeater |
| Fits | 2024–2026 Ranger, 2022–2026 Amarok (per title) |
| Rows | Confirm on the listing |
| Part # | Confirm on the listing |
| Fit method | Laser-scanned FormFit Design |
| Retention | StayPut Nibs |
| Made in | USA |
| Warranty | Limited lifetime |
| Reference price | $89.99 for part 14791 at Rack Attack |
#4: TuxMat for Ford Ranger Double Cab 2024-2027 Models — Most coverage (Check listing)
TuxMat for Ford Ranger Double Cab 2024-2027 Models, Full Set, 1st and 2nd Rows
Confirm fit on listingTuxMat says Double Cab for the SuperCrew; confirm floor type and price on the listing.- Extends up the sidewalls
- Laser-scanned to the vehicle
- Full set: first and second rows
- Limited Lifetime Warranty
- 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
- Material and price not read; check the listing
- Title says Double Cab and runs to 2027
- Floor type and Raptor not mentioned in the title
TuxMat is the pick for coverage. Its Amazon title is for the 'Ford Ranger Double Cab 2024–2027 Models' and says the full set includes the first and second rows. Double Cab is TuxMat's wording. Ford calls the four-door cab the SuperCrew, and that is the cab on Ford's Ranger page. The title's range runs to 2027, a model year we have no information about, so read it as covering 2024, 2025 and 2026 and ignore the rest.
TuxMat's site says each mat is laser-scanned to the exact vehicle 'so there's no bunching, sliding, or guessing', and that the mat 'extends up the sidewalls to block messes from every angle and protect spots other mats leave exposed'. That sidewall coverage is the reason to choose it. On a truck that sees snow or sand, the carpet on the sides of the footwell is what a tray-style liner leaves open. The site lists a Limited Lifetime Warranty and a 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee. The home page we read does not state the material, how the mats attach, or a price for the Ranger, so we list none of those here. Check all three on the listing. The title doesn't mention carpet or vinyl floors or the Raptor, so ask the seller if either applies to you.
Who it's for: Owners who want the footwell sides covered as well as the floor, and will check the price and material on the listing.
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Rows | 1st + 2nd (full set) |
| Fits | Ford Ranger Double Cab 2024–2027 (per title) |
| Coverage | Extends up the sidewalls |
| Fit method | Laser-scanned |
| Warranty | Limited Lifetime |
| Returns | 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee |
| Material | Not stated on the page we read |
| Price | Check listing |
#5: 3D MAXpider Custom Fit Kagu Floor Mat (Black) — Full-set alternative (Check listing)
3D MAXpider Custom Fit Kagu Floor Mat (Black), Ford Ranger Supercrew 2024-2026, Full Set
Confirm fit on listingMaker specs not read; confirm material and warranty on the listing.- Full-set title names the 2024–2026 SuperCrew
- Both rows in one listing
- Kagu line, in black
- Covers every model year of this generation so far
- A separate front-row listing exists for 2025–2026
- Maker site could not be opened; no specs read
- Front-row listing starts at 2025, not 2024
- Price not read
3D MAXpider's Kagu is another well-known mat line with a 2024+ Ranger listing. We include it with a clear limit: we could not open 3dmaxpider.com on the review date, so this section uses the Amazon listing titles only. The full-set title reads 'Custom Fit Kagu Floor Mat (Black) Compatible with Ford Ranger Supercrew 2024-2026 - Full Set'. That covers every model year so far, names the cab, and puts both rows in one order.
One thing in the titles needs a second look. 3D MAXpider's separate front-row listing for the same truck reads 2025–2026, not 2024–2026, and a third Kagu listing we saw also reads 2025–2026. The full set names 2024. We don't know whether that is a real difference in the front mats or a title that was never updated. If you own a 2024 and want only the fronts, ask the seller before ordering. If you want both rows, the full set is the listing that names your year. We list no material, edge height, warranty or price for this pick, because we did not read them on a maker or retailer page. The title doesn't mention carpet or vinyl floors or the Raptor. Compare its live price with TuxMat's, since both are full sets, and read the listing's warranty terms before you choose.
Who it's for: Buyers who already know they want Kagu mats and will confirm the specs and price on the listing.
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Line | Kagu |
| Color | Black |
| Rows | Full set |
| Fits | 2024–2026 Ranger SuperCrew (per title) |
| Front-row listing | Titled 2025–2026 |
| Material | Not read; confirm on the listing |
| Warranty | Not read; confirm on the listing |
| Price | Check listing |
Also fit-checked for the 2024–2026 Ford Ranger
- SMARTLINER Custom Fit 2nd Row Floor Liner Set, 2024-2025 Ford Ranger Super Crew Cab (Only Fits with Carpeted Flooring) — $79–$150 · Amazon
- 3W Floor Mats for Ford Ranger SuperCrew 2024-2026, 1st & 2nd Row — Check listing · Amazon
- Nilight TPE Floor Mats for Ford Ranger SuperCrew Cab 2024 2025 2026, All Weather Custom Fit Floor Liners — Check listing · Amazon
- Vantio Floor Mats for 2024-2026 Ford Ranger SuperCrew Cab, TPE, Front & Rear Row, 3-Piece Set, Black — Check listing · Amazon
- NIKALAIKA Floor Mats for 2024 2025 Ford Ranger SuperCrew, TPE Floor Liners, 1st & 2nd Row, Black — Check listing · Amazon
How to install a floor liner in the Ranger
- Check the listing against your truck before you open the box: model year, SuperCrew, carpet or vinyl floor, and the Raptor if that is your trim.
- Take out the factory mats and vacuum the floor. Never lay a liner on top of another mat.
- If the liners arrived curled from shipping, lay them flat in a warm spot until they relax.
- Set the driver liner first. Line it up with the factory mat's anchor points if the liner has holes or clips for them, then push it toward the pedals with your heel. It should not move.
- Press the brake and the accelerator to the floor. If either pedal touches the liner, pull it out and reseat it.
- Fit the passenger liner against the sill and console, then lay the rear piece and work the rear seat and any under-seat storage through their full range.
- Keep the box for the first few days of driving. LASFIT's store gives 45 days for returns and TuxMat lists a 30-day guarantee; check the window on your own listing.
What to avoid
Liners titled 2019–2023. Makers sell separate sets for the new truck. An older liner that looks close in photos has not been checked against this floor.
Carpet-only sets on a vinyl floor. LASFIT and Smartliner's second row say carpet only. Look under your factory mat before ordering.
Buying one row by mistake. Husky and Smartliner listings can be a single row. Read the piece count, then compare prices.
Stacking mats. Remove the factory mat first. A liner laid over a mat can slide toward the pedals.
Bed, roof, hitch and interior, filtered to the 2024–2026 Ford Ranger.
Open the Ranger fit hub → See the Ranger upgrade plan →Frequently asked questions
Do 2019–2023 Ranger floor liners fit a 2024–2026 Ranger?
Treat them as different parts. The 2024 Ranger is a new generation, and Wikipedia notes it was engineered for the American market from the start, unlike the truck it replaced. We did not find a source that compares the two floors, so we can't say what changed in inches. What we can say is that liner listings split at 2024. Smartliner sells one set titled 2019–2023 and a separate one for 2024–2026, and LASFIT and 3W have their own listings for the new truck too. One oddity: Tractor Supply titles a Husky front pair for the old truck as 2019–2024. Ask Husky before you read that as proof of carry-over.
Is the 2024–2026 Ranger sold as a SuperCab?
No, according to MotorWeek's report of the 2024 launch, which says the truck is only available as a SuperCrew with a 5 ft bed. Ford's Ranger page, which showed the 2026 model when we read it, lists the SuperCrew, a four-door cab, and the XL, XLT, Lariat and Raptor. It does not say in so many words that the SuperCrew is the only cab. Every liner listing we found for 2024 and later names the SuperCrew, or 'Double Cab' in TuxMat's wording, and none names a SuperCab. The 2019–2023 truck did come as a SuperCab, which is why older listings mention it. If a listing mentions the SuperCab, it was most likely written for the previous generation, so read the year range again before you order.
Why do some Ranger liners say carpeted floors only?
Because the makers cut them for a carpeted floor and say so. LASFIT sells its set as 'Fit Carpet Floor Only', Smartliner's second-row Amazon title says 'Only Fits with Carpeted Flooring', and a Michelin mat listing for this truck says 'Carpet Floor'. Ford's Ranger page lists a carpet floor covering with carpet floor mats on the XLT. We could not read the floor covering for the XL on that page, so we won't guess which trims differ. Lift a factory mat and look. If you see vinyl or rubber flooring, ask the seller for a set made for that floor before you buy any liner on this page.
Do these liners fit the Ranger Raptor?
We can't confirm it from the listings. The Raptor is on Ford's Ranger page next to the XL, XLT and Lariat, and Wikipedia says the lineup features a Raptor version for the first time with this generation. None of the five pick titles names the Raptor, and we did not find a Ford or maker statement that its cab floor matches the other trims. It may be the same floor, but that is a guess. Send the seller your trim before ordering, or look for a listing that names the Raptor. One WeatherTech second-row title on Amazon reads 'Ford Ranger, Ranger Raptor', although it names no model year.
Will a liner titled 2024–2025 fit a 2026 Ranger?
Probably, but confirm it. We found no source describing a cab floor change for 2026, and several makers already list the year: LASFIT, Husky, 3D MAXpider's full set and Smartliner's own page all read 2024–2026. Smartliner's Amazon titles still stop at 2025, and so does NIKALAIKA's budget set. A title that stops at 2025 may simply be older than the 2026 truck. It may also mean nobody has checked. Ask the seller in writing and keep the reply, so a return is simple if the fit is off. If you'd rather not ask, buy a listing that names 2026.
Why isn't WeatherTech on this list?
Because of our own rule, not because of the product. We only list a liner when its Amazon title names the 2024, 2025 or 2026 Ranger. The WeatherTech listings we found are titled 'Ford Ranger' or 'Ford Ranger, Ranger Raptor' with a part number and no model year, and listings for the older truck are titled the same way. We could not tell the generations apart from the titles, and we don't guess. If you want WeatherTech, its own site has a year, make and model lookup. We did not run the Ranger through it. If it returns part numbers for your year, match those numbers on the listing.
Do XL, XLT and Lariat trucks take the same liners?
The listings don't separate them. No title on this page names a trim, and every one fits by cab and year. Two things can still differ between trucks. The first is the floor covering: several sets are for carpeted floors only, so check yours. The second is the Raptor, which no pick names. There is no transmission split to worry about. Ford's page lists a 10-speed automatic on every model, and Wikipedia says all North American Rangers use it, so there is no clutch-pedal version of the front liner.
Will the rear liner get in the way of the under-seat storage?
Ford's Ranger page lists under-seat storage on the XL and mentions fold-flat seating. We could not confirm from that page which other trims have the storage. A rear liner lies on the floor in front of the seat base, so it should not cover a bin under the cushion, but a liner with a tall back edge can catch a seat that folds or lifts. After you lay the rear piece, work the rear seat through its full range and open the storage if you have it. If the seat won't latch or the lid won't open, reseat the liner before driving.
What do floor liners cost for a 2024–2026 Ranger?
These are the prices we could read. LASFIT's store sells its three-piece set at $139.00, with a regular price of $179.99. Smartliner's store showed $149.99 on its Ranger page and prices from $78.99 on its search page, depending on the rows. Rack Attack sells Husky WeatherBeater part 14791 for $89.99, and that is one part, not a full cab. We did not read a Ranger price for TuxMat or 3D MAXpider, so those picks say 'Check listing'. Amazon prices move daily, and the button on each pick shows the live one.
Are there cheaper TPE sets for the new Ranger?
There are more listings, and some may be cheaper. Our product list includes sets from 3W, Nilight and Vantio titled for the 2024–2026 Ranger SuperCrew, and one from NIKALAIKA titled 2024–2025. The 3W, Vantio and NIKALAIKA titles state both rows. The Nilight title doesn't state the rows. We did not read a maker page for any of them, so we list no material details, warranty or price, and we did not rank them as picks. If you shop them, check four things on the listing: the rows in the box, carpet or vinyl floor, the warranty terms and the return window.
Buy LASFIT for a one-box set that names all three model years, Smartliner if you want a lifetime warranty or only one row, and Husky if US-made matters to you, once you have confirmed the row.
The 2024–2026 Ranger is simple in one way and tricky in another. MotorWeek's launch report gives it one cab, the SuperCrew, and Ford's page lists one transmission, so every maker is cutting for the same footwells. The traps are in the fine print: the year in the title, carpet versus vinyl floors, and whether a listing is one row or two. LASFIT has the cleanest paper trail, with a maker page and an Amazon title that agree on 2024–2026 and a price we could read. Smartliner adds a limited lifetime warranty and lets you buy by row. Husky's WeatherBeater is the US-made choice once you have confirmed the row. TuxMat is for owners who want the sidewalls covered, and 3D MAXpider's Kagu full set is there for buyers who want that brand, with specs to check on the listing.
Once the cab is protected, most owners turn to the bed. A tonneau cover keeps the 5 ft bed dry, and a bed rack carries a tent or bikes above it. Both have their own fit rules on this generation. If you're still driving the older truck, our 2019–2023 Ranger guide lists liners for its SuperCrew and SuperCab. The vehicle hub lists every fit-checked accessory for your Ranger.
How we chose
We did not install these liners ourselves. We only picked liners whose Amazon listing title names the 2024, 2025 or 2026 Ford Ranger, and we ranked them on how clearly the listing states years, cab and rows and on what the maker publishes about material and warranty. Specs and prices come from LASFIT, Smartliner and TuxMat's own sites and from Rack Attack's Husky page, read on October 4, 2026. We could not open 3D MAXpider's site that day, so that pick carries title facts only. Vehicle facts come from Wikipedia and from Ford's Ranger page, which showed the 2026 model when we read it. Amazon prices move daily, so the button shows the live price.
Sources- LASFIT floor mats: material, temperature rating, returns (LASFIT)
- LASFIT store search: 2024–2026 Ford Ranger TPE floor mats, price (LASFIT)
- 2024–2026 Ford Ranger Floor Liners, Super Crew models (SMARTLINER)
- SMARTLINER store search: 2024 Ford Ranger, starting price (SMARTLINER)
- Husky Liners WeatherBeater Floor Liners 14791 (Rack Attack)
- TuxMat: coverage, laser scanning, warranty and guarantee (TuxMat)
- Ford Ranger: models, cab, transmission, floor covering (Ford)
- 2024 Ford Ranger launch: SuperCrew with 5 ft bed only (MotorWeek)
- WeatherTech: year, make and model lookup (WeatherTech)
- Ford Ranger (P703), North American version (Wikipedia)
- Ford Ranger (Americas), fifth generation (Wikipedia)
Related guides
All floor mats & liners guides by vehicle → · Everything that fits the 2024–2026 Ford Ranger →